SAT, MARCH 26, 2022 15:30


6th Subscription Concert
Musikverein, Golden Hall, Vienna, Austria
CONDUCTOR
Thomas Adès
PROGRAMME
Alban Berg,Leoš Janáček,Thomas Adès
Tickets from March 21, 2022



SUN, MARCH 27, 2022 11:00


6th Subscription Concert
Musikverein, Golden Hall, Vienna, Austria
CONDUCTOR
Thomas Adès
PROGRAMME
Alban Berg,Leoš Janáček,Thomas Adès
Tickets from March 21, 2022



TUE, MARCH 29, 2022 19:30


Palace of the Arts, Béla Bartók National Concert Hall, Budapest, Hungary
CONDUCTOR
Thomas Adès
PROGRAMME
Alban Berg,Leoš Janáček,Thomas Adès



WED, MARCH 30, 2022 19:30


Vienna Konzerthaus, Large Hall, Vienna, Austria
CONDUCTOR
Thomas Adès
PROGRAMME
Alban Berg,Leoš Janáček,Thomas Adès



Saturday 28 May, 2022


20:00 Recital met Josef Breinl
Liederen van Schubert, Mahler, Strauss, Pfitzner
Oldeberkoop
Venue: Bonifatiuskerk


Friday 23 September, 2022


20:00 Performance
Phion Orkest Strauss Liederen
Venue: Wilminktheater en Muziekcentrum Enschede
Wenninkgaarde 40-42
Enschede


Tuesday 27 September, 2022


20:00 Performance
Phion Strauss Liederen
Venue: Zwolle De Spiegel


Friday 30 September, 2022


20:00 Performance
Phion Strauss Liederen
Venue: Orpheus Apeldoorn
Apeldoorn


Saturday 1 October, 2022


20:00 Performance
Phion Strauss Liederen
Venue: Stichting Musis en Stadstheater Arnhem
Postbus 1103
6801 BC Arnhem


Sunday 2 October, 2022


14:15 Performance
Phion Strauss Liederen
Venue: Concertgebouw de Vereeniging Nijmegen
Keizer Karelplein 32h
6511 NH Nijmegen


Sunday 20 November, 2022


14:15 Performance
Philips Orkest Jules van Hessen
Strauss Liederen
Venue: Concertgebouw NV
Concertgebouwplein 2-6
1071 LN Amsterdam


Sunday 27 November, 2022


14:15 Performance
Philips Orkest Jules van Hessen
Strauss Liederen
Venue: Muziekgebouw Eindhoven
Jan van Lieshoutstraat 3
5600 AX Eindhoven


Thursday 16 March, 2023


20:00 Performance
Symf Orkest van Vlaanderen
Venue: Concertgebouw Brugge
`t Zand 34
B – 8000 Brugge
Mahler das Lied von der Erde


Sunday 19 March, 2023


15:00 Performance
Sym Orkest van Vlaanderen
Mahler das Lied von der Erde
Oostende


Saturday 25 March, 2023


15:00 Performance
Symf Orkest van Vlaanderen
Venue: Muziekcentrum De Bijloke
Bijlokekaai 7
9000 Gent
B


Sunday 26 March, 2023


15:00 Performance
Symf Orkest van Vlaanderen
Antwerpen de Singel


16-19 augustus 2023


concerten op Mallorca met het Concertgebouw Kamerorkest
Respighi/Chausson/Tchaikowsky


Sunday 24 September, 2023


11:00 Performance
Concertgebouw Kamerorkest
Venue: Concertgebouw NV Amsterdam
Programme:
O. Respighi: Il Tramonto
E. Chausson: Chanson Perpetuelle



Friday 16 February, 2024


20:15 Performance
Residentie Orkest
Venue: Stichting Amare
Spuiplein 150
2511 DG Den Haag
Netherlands

Programme:
G. Mahler: Symphony nr. 2



Saturday 17 February, 2024


Saturday 17 February, 2024
20:15 Performance
Residentie Orkest
Venue: Stichting Amare


 

  (c) Marco Borggreve